HDCS Staff

HDCS Staff

White's Family of Dealerships

Joe White

Joe White

President & CEO

610.458.9004

Donna White

Donna White

Dealership Operations

610.458.9004

Alex Rowe

Alex Rowe

Lead Bookeeper

717.272.4986
accounting@whitesharley.com

Jessica Barr

Jessica Barr

Billing

717.272.4986
billing@whitesharley.com

J. DeAngelo Jr

J. DeAngelo Jr

Marketing Manager

717.272.4986
marketing@hdofchestersprings.com

HDCS Sales/Finance Department

Tracy Gisson

Tracy Gisson

General Manager

610.458.9004

Bruce Brogan

Bruce Brogan

Sales Associate

610.458.9004
sales1@hdofchestersprings.com

Anthony Pierantozzi

Anthony Pierantozzi

Sales Manager

610.458.9004
salesmgr@hdofchestersprings.com

HDCS Motorclothes Department

Kim Glisson

Kim Glisson

Motorclothes Manager

610.458.9004
motorclothes@hdofchestersprings.com

Beth Baker

Beth Baker

Motorclothes Associate

610.458.9004

Josh Moore

Josh Moore

Motorclothes Associate

610.458.9004
motorclothes@hdofchestersprings.com

Nikki Weaver

Nikki Weaver

Motorclothes Associate

610.458.9004
motorclothes@hdofchestersprings.com

HDCS Parts Department

John Downing

John Downing

Parts Manager

610.458.9004
partsmgr@hdofchestersprings.com

Jeremy Kovach

Jeremy Kovach

Parts Associate

610.458.9004
parts1@hdofchestersprings.com

HDCS Service Department

Mark Bloodgood

Mark Bloodgood

Service Technician

610.458.9004

Thomas Purnell

Thomas Purnell

Service Manager

610.458.9004
servicemgr@hdofchestersprings.com

Matthew Rice

Matthew Rice

Service Technician

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com

Gregory Rogers

Gregory Rogers

Service Consultant

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com

Gary Slifer

Gary Slifer

Service Technician

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com

Zach Snyder

Zach Snyder

Service Runner

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com

James Vecchione

James Vecchione

Service Technician

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com

Steven Wensel

Steven Wensel

Service Technician

610.458.9004
service@hdofchestersprings.com